Maharajas Express Gems Of India – Tour Program

  • Itinerary
  • Inclusions/Exclusions
  • Images

Day 1

Board the Train at Delhi onto Agra. After traditional welcome complete your registration formalities and proceed to board the train.
2200 hrs train will depart from the station.
Dinner will be served on board. Overnight onboard train.

Day 2

Early morning visit to the exquisite Taj Mahal followed by Champagne breakfast. Return to the train for lunch. In the afternoon visit the Agra Fort followed by a shopping tour or enjoys a Spa treatment/visit to Itmad-ud-daulah/Fatehpur Sikri as optional activities.
Overnight onboard train.


Day 3

Early morning embark on an exciting game drive into the Ranthambore National Park. Enjoy a relaxed lunch as you arrive into Jaipur. Visit the Amber Fort; enjoy an enthralling exhibition elephant polo match followed by dinner at an exclusive venue.
Overnight onboard train.


Day 4

Disembark into Delhi and bid farewell to the Train.


  • Accommodation in double / twin bedded cabins with en suite bathrooms.
  • All meals, soft beverages, house brands of Indian wines, beer and spirits, Butler service.
  • Guided off train excursions as illustrated in the journeys inclusive of entrance fees, still camera fee, transport and services of a guide.
  • Complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water on board, Porterage at stations.


  • Telephone calls, laundry, alcoholic beverages (apart from the house brands of wines, spirits, beer served in the restaurants and bar), Video, film and professional still camera fees, Arrival and departure transfers.
  • Pre and post tour accommodation and any tour extensions are not included unless specifically mentioned as part of the journeys.

© 2015 Magic Tours allright reserved